Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

 
08/29/17 to 08/31/17 Navica MLS Training at Celebration Hall
8/29/2017 » 8/31/2017
Location: State College, Pennsylvania   
 

Saturday, September 2, 2017

 
 

Monday, September 4, 2017

 
 

Thursday, September 7, 2017

 
09/07/17 MLS Committee Meeting
9/7/2017
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9 - 10 a.m.
 

Saturday, September 9, 2017

 
 

Monday, September 11, 2017

 
9/11-13/2017 PAR Fall Business Meetings
9/11/2017 » 9/13/2017
Location: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania   
 

Thursday, September 14, 2017

 
09/14/17 Government Affairs Committee Meeting
9/14/2017
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9 - 10:00 a.m.
 

Saturday, September 16, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

 
09/20/17 Board of Directors Meeting
9/20/2017
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9 - 10 a.m.
 

Thursday, September 21, 2017

 
09/21/17 9 - 11 am Real Estate After 12 Months
9/21/2017
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9 - 11 a.m.
 

Saturday, September 23, 2017

 
 

Thursday, September 28, 2017

 
Finance Committee Budget Work Session
9/28/2017
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9:oo AM - 12:00 PM
 

Friday, September 29, 2017

 
09/29/2017 CCAR BOD, GA, Legislative Luncheon
9/29/2017
Location: Boalsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Saturday, September 30, 2017

 
 

Thursday, October 5, 2017

 
10/05/17 MLS Committee Meeting
10/5/2017
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9 - 10 a.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
© Centre County Association of REALTORS®
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal