Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

 
 

Thursday, July 6, 2017

 
07/06/17 MLS Committee Meeting
7/6/2017
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9 - 10 a.m.
 

Thursday, July 13, 2017

 
07/13/17 Government Affairs Committee Meeting
7/13/2017
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9 - 10:00 a.m.
 

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

 
07/19/17 Board of Directors Meeting
7/19/2017
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9 - 10 a.m.
 

Thursday, August 3, 2017

 
08/03/17 MLS Committee Meeting
8/3/2017
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9 - 10 a.m.
 

Friday, August 4, 2017

 
08/04/2017 Bricks & Sticks Golf Classic
8/4/2017
Location: State College, Pennsylvania   
 

Thursday, August 10, 2017

 
08/10/17 Government Affairs Committee Meeting
8/10/2017
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9 - 10:00 a.m.
 

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

 
08/16/17 Board of Directors Meeting
8/16/2017
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9 - 10 a.m.
 

Thursday, August 17, 2017

 
08/17/17 New Member Ethics Orientation
8/17/2017
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9 a.m. - Noon
 
08/17/17 New Member MLS Orientation
8/17/2017
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 1:30 - 4:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

 
08/29/17 to 08/31/17 Navica MLS Training
8/29/2017 » 8/31/2017
Location: State College, Pennsylvania   
 

Saturday, September 2, 2017

 
 

Monday, September 4, 2017

 
 

Thursday, September 7, 2017

 
09/07/17 MLS Committee Meeting
9/7/2017
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9 - 10 a.m.
 

Saturday, September 9, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
© Centre County Association of REALTORS®
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal