Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

 
Wednesday, 2/21/18, 9:00 AM Board of Directors Meeting
2/21/2018
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9 - 10:30 a.m.
 

Friday, February 23, 2018

 
Friday, February 23, 2018 02/07/2018, 9:00 AM Closed Session
2/23/2018
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 1, 2018

 
Thursday, 3/01/18, 9:00 AM MLS Committee Meeting
3/1/2018
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9 - 10 a.m.
 

Thursday, March 8, 2018

 
Thursday, 3/08/18 9:00 AM Government Affairs Committee Meeting
3/8/2018
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9 - 10:00 a.m.
 
Thursday, 03/08/2018, 12:00 PM Casino Royale Task Force Meeting
3/8/2018
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Friday, March 9, 2018

 
03/09/2018 Central PA Home and Garden Show
3/9/2018 » 3/11/2018
Location: University Park, Pennsylvania   
 

Thursday, March 15, 2018

 
Thursday, 03/15/18, 9:00 AM Real Estate After 12 Months
3/15/2018
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9 - 11 a.m.
 
Thursday 03/15/2018, 1:00 PM Community Service Committee Meeting
3/15/2018
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

 
Wednesday, 3/21/18, 9:00 AM Board of Directors Meeting
3/21/2018
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9 - 10:30 a.m.
 

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

 
April 4 & 5 - REALTOR® Broker Summit
4/4/2018 » 4/5/2018
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 11:00 AM
 
Wednesday 04/04/2018, 8:30 AM - Real Estate Essentials New Licensee Renewal Part 1
4/4/2018
Location: Boalsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
 

Thursday, April 5, 2018

 
Thursday, 4/05/18 MLS, 9:00 AM Committee Meeting
4/5/2018
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9 - 10 a.m.
 
Thursday 04/05/2018, 8:30 AM Residential Real Estate 101 New Licensee Renewal Part 2
4/5/2018
Location: Boalsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
 

Thursday, April 12, 2018

 
Thursday, 4/12/18, 9:00 AM Government Affairs Committee Meeting
4/12/2018
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9 - 10:00 a.m.
 

Friday, April 13, 2018

 
Friday, 04/13/2018, 6:30 PM 2018 CCAR Casino Royale RPAC Fundraiser
4/13/2018
Location: Boalsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 6:30 PM to 9:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
© Centre County Association of REALTORS®
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal