Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 18, 2018

 
Thursday, 10/18/18 New Member MLS Orientation
10/18/2018
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 1:30 - 4:30 p.m.
 

Saturday, October 20, 2018

 
 

Saturday, October 27, 2018

 
 

Thursday, November 1, 2018

 
Thursday, 11/01/18 MLS Committee Meeting
11/1/2018
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9 - 10 a.m.
 

Saturday, November 3, 2018

 
 

Thursday, November 8, 2018

 
Thursday, 11/08/18 Government Affairs Committee Meeting
11/8/2018
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9 - 10:00 a.m.
 

Saturday, November 10, 2018

 
 

Saturday, November 17, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

 
Wednesday, 11/21/18 Board of Directors Meeting
11/21/2018
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9 - 10 a.m.
 

Saturday, November 24, 2018

 
 

Thursday, December 6, 2018

 
Thursday, 12/06/17 MLS Committee Meeting
12/6/2018
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9 - 10 a.m.
 

Thursday, December 13, 2018

 
Thursday, 12/13/18 Government Affairs Committee Meeting
12/13/2018
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9 - 10:00 a.m.
 

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

 
Wednesday, 12/19/18 Board of Directors Meeting
12/19/2018
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9 - 10 a.m.
 

Thursday, December 20, 2018

 
Thursday, 12/20/18 New Member Ethics Orientation
12/20/2018
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9 a.m. - Noon
 
Thursday, 12/20/18 New Member MLS Orientation
12/20/2018
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 1:30 - 4:30 p.m.
 
Displaying page 5 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
© Centre County Association of REALTORS®
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal