Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 6, 2020

 
Thursday, 2/06/20, 9:00 AM MLS Committee Meeting
2/6/2020
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9 - 10 a.m.
 

Thursday, February 13, 2020

 
Thursday, 02/13/20, 9:00 AM Government Affairs Committee Meeting
2/13/2020
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9 - 10:00 a.m.
 

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

 
Wednesday, 02/19/20, 9:00 AM Board of Directors Meeting
2/19/2020
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9 - 10:30 a.m.
 

Thursday, February 20, 2020

 
Thursday, 02/20/20, 9:00 AM New Member Ethics Orientation
2/20/2020
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9 a.m. - Noon
 
Thursday, 02/20/2020, 1:30 PM New Member MLS Orientation
2/20/2020
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 1:30 - 4:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, March 5, 2020

 
Thursday, 3/05/20, 9:00 AM MLS Committee Meeting
3/5/2020
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9 - 10 a.m.
 

Friday, March 6, 2020

 
Everything Home Expo
3/6/2020 » 3/8/2020
Location: State College, Pennsylvania   
 

Thursday, March 12, 2020

 
Thursday, 03/12/20, 9:00 AM Government Affairs Committee Meeting
3/12/2020
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9 - 10:00 a.m.
 

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

 
Wednesday, 03/18/20, 9:00 AM Board of Directors Meeting
3/18/2020
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9 - 10:30 a.m.
 

Thursday, March 19, 2020

 
Thursday, 03/19/2020, 9:00 AM Real Estate After 12 Months
3/19/2020
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9 - 11 a.m.
 

Thursday, April 2, 2020

 
Thursday, 4/02/20, 9:00 AM MLS Committee Meeting
4/2/2020
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9 - 10 a.m.
 

Thursday, April 9, 2020

 
Thursday, 04/09/20, 9:00 AM Government Affairs Committee Meeting
4/9/2020
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9 - 10:00 a.m.
 

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

 
Wednesday, 04/15/20, 9:00 AM Board of Directors Meeting
4/15/2020
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9 - 10:30 a.m.
 

Thursday, April 16, 2020

 
Thursday, 04/16/2020, 9:00 AM New Member Ethics Orientation
4/16/2020
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9 a.m. - Noon
 
Thursday, 04/16/2020, 1:30 PM New Member MLS Orientation
4/16/2020
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 1:30 - 4:00 p.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
© Centre County Association of REALTORS®
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal