Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, August 31, 2019

 
 

Thursday, September 5, 2019

 
Thursday, 9/5/19, 9:00 AM MLS Committee Meeting
9/5/2019
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9 - 10 a.m.
 

Friday, September 6, 2019

 
09/06/19 Finance Committee Budget Work Session
9/6/2019
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 

Saturday, September 7, 2019

 
 

Monday, September 9, 2019

 
Monday, 9/9/2019 11:30 AM Membership Luncheon - Title Discussion
9/9/2019
Location: Boalsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

 
Wednesday, 9/11/19, 9:00 AM Board of Directors Meeting
9/11/2019
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9 - 10:30 a.m.
 

Thursday, September 12, 2019

 
CANCELLED . Thursday, 9/12/19, 9:00 AM Government Affairs Committee Meeting
9/12/2019
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9 - 10:00 a.m.
 
Thursday & Friday Sept 12 & 13 CNE® Core Concepts
9/12/2019 » 9/13/2019
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
 

Saturday, September 14, 2019

 
 

Monday, September 16, 2019

 
PAR Fall Business Meetings
9/16/2019 » 9/18/2019
Location: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania   
 

Thursday, September 19, 2019

 
Thursday, 09/19/2019, 9:00 AM Real Estate After 12 Months
9/19/2019
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9 - 11 a.m.
 

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

 
Tuesday 9/24/2019 8:30 AM Zero to 60 Home Sales (and Beyond)
9/24/2019
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
 

Saturday, September 28, 2019

 
 

Thursday, October 3, 2019

 
Thursday, 10/03/19, 9:00 AM MLS Committee Meeting
10/3/2019
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9 - 10 a.m.
 

Saturday, October 5, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
© Centre County Association of REALTORS®
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal