Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, September 24, 2018

 
September 24 - 26 PAR Fall Business Meetings
9/24/2018 » 9/26/2018
Location: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania   
 

Saturday, September 29, 2018

 
 

Friday, October 5, 2018

 
Friday, 10/05/18, 9:00 AM MLS Committee Meeting
10/5/2018
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9 - 10 a.m.
 

Monday, October 8, 2018

 
Monday, 10/08/18 Nominating Committee
10/8/2018
Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
 

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

 
Wednesday, 10/10/18, 9:00 AM Board of Directors Meeting
10/10/2018
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9 - 10:30 a.m.
 

Thursday, October 11, 2018

 
Thursday, 10/11/18, 9:00 AM Government Affairs Committee Meeting
10/11/2018
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9 - 10:00 a.m.
 

Friday, October 12, 2018

 
Friday 10/12/18 District 7 Conference
10/12/2018
Location: Williamsport, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
 

Saturday, October 13, 2018

 
 

Thursday, October 18, 2018

 
Thursday, 10/18/18, 9:00 AM New Member Ethics Orientation
10/18/2018
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9 a.m. - Noon
 
Thursday, 10/18/18, 1:30 PM New Member MLS Orientation
10/18/2018
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 1:30 - 4:30 p.m.
 

Friday, October 19, 2018

 
Friday, 10/19/2018 BOD/GA/Legislators Breakfast Meeting
10/19/2018
Location: Boalsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 

Saturday, October 20, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

 
Wednesday, 10/24 & Thursday, 10/25 - CNE® 2 - 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
10/24/2018 » 10/25/2018
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM each day
 

Friday, October 26, 2018

 
Friday, 10/26/18 District 8 Conference
10/26/2018
Location: Altoona, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
 

Saturday, October 27, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
© Centre County Association of REALTORS®
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal