Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

 
Wednesday, 11/20/19, 9:00 AM Board of Directors Meeting
11/20/2019
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9 - 10:30 a.m.
 

Thursday, November 21, 2019

 
11/21/2019 BOD/GA/County/Municipal Breakfast Meeting
11/21/2019
Location: Boalsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 08:45 AM - 11:00 AM
 

Saturday, November 23, 2019

 
 

Saturday, November 30, 2019

 
 

Thursday, December 5, 2019

 
Thursday, 12/05/19, 9:00 AM MLS Committee Meeting
12/5/2019
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9 - 10 a.m.
 
Thursday, 12/5/2019 6:00 PM Holiday Mixer
12/5/2019
Location: Boalsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
 
Thursday, 12/5/2019 Holiday Mixer Sponsorship
12/5/2019
Location: Boalsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
 

Monday, December 9, 2019

 
December 9 - 12 PAR Triple Play REALTOR® Convention & Trade Show
12/9/2019 » 12/12/2019
Location: Atlantic City, New Jersey   
 

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

 
Wednesday, 12/11/18, 9:00 AM New Member Ethics Orientation
12/11/2019
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9 a.m. - Noon
 
Wednesday, 12/11/19, 1:30 PM New Member MLS Orientation
12/11/2019
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 1:30 - 4:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, December 12, 2019

 
Thursday, 12/12/19, 9:00 AM Government Affairs Committee Meeting
12/12/2019
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9 - 10:00 a.m.
 

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

 
Wednesday, 12/18/19, 8:45 AM Broker/Owner/Board of Directors Meeting
12/18/2019
Location: Boalsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:45 - 11:30 a.m.
 

Friday, March 6, 2020

 
 

Thursday, March 19, 2020

 
Thursday, 03/19/2020, 9:00 AM Real Estate After 12 Months
3/19/2020
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9 - 11 a.m.
 

Thursday, May 21, 2020

 
Thursday, 05/21/2020, 9:00 AM Real Estate After 12 Months
5/21/2020
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9 - 11 a.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
© Centre County Association of REALTORS®
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal