Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

 
 

Thursday, September 24, 2020

 
Thursday, 09/24/20, 9:00 AM - Noon Finance Committee 2021 Budget Work Session
9/24/2020
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9:00 AM - Noon
 

Thursday, October 1, 2020

 
Thursday, 10/01/20, 9:00 AM MLS Committee Meeting
10/1/2020
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9 - 10 a.m.
 

Friday, October 2, 2020

 
Friday, 10/02/2020, Noon Community Service Committee Meeting
10/2/2020
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: Noon - 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, October 8, 2020

 
Thursday, 10/08/20, 9:00 AM Government Affairs Committee Meeting
10/8/2020
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9 - 10:00 a.m.
 

Thursday, October 15, 2020

 
Thursday, 10/15/2020, 9:00 AM New Member Ethics Orientation
10/15/2020
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9 a.m. - Noon
 
Thursday, 10/15/20, 1:30 PM New Member MLS Orientation
10/15/2020
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 1:30 - 4:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

 
Wednesday, 10/21/20, 9:00 AM Board of Directors Meeting
10/21/2020
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9 - 10:30 a.m.
 

Thursday, November 5, 2020

 
Thursday, 11/05/20, 9:00 AM MLS Committee Meeting
11/5/2020
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9 - 10 a.m.
 

Thursday, November 12, 2020

 
Thursday, 11/12/20, 9:00 AM Government Affairs Committee Meeting
11/12/2020
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9 - 10:00 a.m.
 

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

 
Wednesday, 11/18/20, 9:00 AM Board of Directors Meeting
11/18/2020
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9 - 10:30 a.m.
 

Thursday, December 3, 2020

 
Thursday, 12/03/20, 9:00 AM MLS Committee Meeting
12/3/2020
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9 - 10 a.m.
 

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

 
Wednesday, 12/09/20, 9:00 AM New Member Ethics Orientation
12/9/2020
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9 a.m. - Noon
 
Wednesday, 12/09/20, 1:30 PM New Member MLS Orientation
12/9/2020
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 1:30 - 4:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, December 10, 2020

 
Thursday, 12/10/20, 9:00 AM Government Affairs Committee Meeting
12/10/2020
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9 - 10:00 a.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
© Centre County Association of REALTORS®
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal