Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 2, 2020

 
Thursday, 4/02/20, 9:00 AM MLS Committee Meeting
4/2/2020
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9 - 10 a.m.
 

Thursday, April 9, 2020

 
Thursday, 04/09/20, 9:00 AM Government Affairs Committee Meeting
4/9/2020
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9 - 10:00 a.m.
 

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

 
Wednesday, 04/15/20, 9:00 AM Board of Directors Meeting
4/15/2020
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9 - 10:30 a.m.
 

Thursday, April 16, 2020

 
Thursday, 04/16/2020, 9:00 AM New Member Ethics Orientation
4/16/2020
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9 a.m. - Noon
 
Thursday, 04/16/2020, 1:30 PM New Member MLS Orientation
4/16/2020
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 1:30 - 4:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, May 7, 2020

 
Thursday, 5/07/20, 9:00 AM MLS Committee Meeting
5/7/2020
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9 - 10 a.m.
 

Thursday, May 14, 2020

 
Thursday, 05/14/20, 9:00 AM Government Affairs Committee Meeting
5/14/2020
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9 - 10:00 a.m.
 

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

 
Wednesday, 05/20/20, 9:00 AM Board of Directors Meeting
5/20/2020
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9 - 10:30 a.m.
 
Wednesday, 05/20/2020 Membership Luncheon
5/20/2020
Location: Boalsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 21, 2020

 
Thursday, 05/21/2020, 9:00 AM Real Estate After 12 Months
5/21/2020
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9 - 11 a.m.
 

Friday, May 29, 2020

 
Friday, 5/29/20 6:30 PM Cinco de Mayo Casino Night RPAC Fundraiser
5/29/2020
Location: Boalsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
 
May 29, 2020 RPAC Cinco de Mayo Casino Fundraiser Sponsor
5/29/2020
Location: Boalsburg    Time: 6:30 - 9:30 PM
 

Thursday, June 4, 2020

 
Thursday, 6/04/20, 9:00 AM MLS Committee Meeting
6/4/2020
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9 - 10 a.m.
 
Thursday, 06/04/2020, 8:30 AM - Real Estate Essentials New Licensee Renewal Part 1
6/4/2020
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
 

Friday, June 5, 2020

 
Friday 06/05/2020, 8:30 AM Residential Real Estate 101 New Licensee Renewal Part 2
6/5/2020
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
© Centre County Association of REALTORS®
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal