Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 2, 2019

 
Thursday, 5/02/19, 9:00 AM MLS Committee Meeting
5/2/2019
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9 - 10 a.m.
 

Thursday, May 9, 2019

 
Thursday, 5/09/19, 9:00 AM Government Affairs Committee Meeting
5/9/2019
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9 - 10:00 a.m.
 

Friday, May 10, 2019

 
Friday, 5/10/18 6:30 PM RPAC Derby-Themed Casino Night Fundraiser
5/10/2019
Location: Boalsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
 

Monday, May 13, 2019

 
NAR Legislative Meetings & Trade Expo
5/13/2019 » 5/18/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

 
Wednesday, 5/15/19, 9:00 AM Board of Directors Meeting
5/15/2019
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9 - 10:30 a.m.
 

Thursday, May 16, 2019

 
Thursday, 05/16/2019, 9:00 AM Real Estate After 12 Months
5/16/2019
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9 - 11 a.m.
 

Sunday, June 2, 2019

 
PAR Spring Business Meetings
6/2/2019 » 6/5/2019
Location: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania   
 

Thursday, June 6, 2019

 
Thursday, 6/06/19, 9:00 AM MLS Committee Meeting
6/6/2019
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9 - 10 a.m.
 

Thursday, June 13, 2019

 
Thursday, 6/13/19, 9:00 AM Government Affairs Committee Meeting
6/13/2019
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9 - 10:00 a.m.
 

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

 
Wednesday, 6/19/19, 9:00 AM Board of Directors Meeting
6/19/2019
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9 - 10:30 a.m.
 

Thursday, June 20, 2019

 
Thursday, 06/20/2019, 9:00 AM New Member Ethics Orientation
6/20/2019
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9 a.m. - Noon
 
Thursday, 06/20/2019, 1:30 PM New Member MLS Orientation
6/20/2019
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 1:30 - 4:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, July 4, 2019

 
Thursday, 7/04/19, 9:00 AM MLS Committee Meeting
7/4/2019
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9 - 10 a.m.
 

Thursday, July 11, 2019

 
Thursday, 7/11/19, 9:00 AM Government Affairs Committee Meeting
7/11/2019
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9 - 10:00 a.m.
 

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

 
Wednesday, 7/17/19, 9:00 AM Board of Directors Meeting
7/17/2019
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9 - 10:30 a.m.
 
Displaying page 2 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
© Centre County Association of REALTORS®
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal