Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 12, 2019

 
Thursday & Friday Sept 12 & 13 CNE® Core Concepts
9/12/2019 » 9/13/2019
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
 

Saturday, September 14, 2019

 
 

Monday, September 16, 2019

 
PAR Fall Business Meetings
9/16/2019 » 9/18/2019
Location: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania   
 

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

 
Wednesday, 9/18/19, 9:00 AM Board of Directors Meeting
9/18/2019
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9 - 10:30 a.m.
 

Thursday, September 19, 2019

 
Thursday, 09/19/2019, 9:00 AM Real Estate After 12 Months
9/19/2019
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9 - 11 a.m.
 

Saturday, September 28, 2019

 
 

Thursday, October 3, 2019

 
Thursday, 10/03/19, 9:00 AM MLS Committee Meeting
10/3/2019
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9 - 10 a.m.
 

Saturday, October 5, 2019

 
 

Thursday, October 10, 2019

 
Thursday, 10/10/19, 9:00 AM Government Affairs Committee Meeting
10/10/2019
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9 - 10:00 a.m.
 

Saturday, October 12, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

 
Wednesday, 10/16/19, 9:00 AM Board of Directors Meeting
10/16/2019
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9 - 10:30 a.m.
 

Thursday, October 17, 2019

 
Thursday, 10/17/2019, 9:00 AM New Member Ethics Orientation
10/17/2019
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 9 a.m. - Noon
 
Thursday, 10/17/19, 1:30 PM New Member MLS Orientation
10/17/2019
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 1:30 - 4:00 p.m.
 

Saturday, October 19, 2019

 
 

Saturday, October 26, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 3 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
© Centre County Association of REALTORS®
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal